PDA

View Full Version : Ts Jess Naked

62des
06-03-2010, 08:22 PM
I remember her saying that any pic of her fully nude is fake and I just wanted to put this out there and see if it's fake or not. This is the pic I was describing and it was denied but I found it on another board. Doesn't look fake to me though.

DrDickenstein
06-03-2010, 08:34 PM
I have no first-hand knowledge....but the photo looks legit to me....

SEXYTSJESSDOTCOM
06-03-2010, 08:55 PM
i remember her saying that any pic of her fully nude is fake and i just wanted to put this out there and see if it's fake or not. This is the pic i was describing and it was denied but i found it on another board. Doesn't look fake to me though.

why am i always the "topic" of discussion? Lol yall queens have nothin betta to do? And no it aint me great photo shop but no !! Uhh cant wait to be like megan foxx and retire from yall.. Yall werks a bytches nerves

TslovelyLuxury
06-03-2010, 08:56 PM
Ive never seen her naked.... Nice dick!

DYNACORD
06-03-2010, 09:19 PM
Ive never seen her naked.... Nice dick!

I agree. But if she comes to Detroit:::then I'll know. LOL.

kilakali
06-03-2010, 09:33 PM
Ive seen her and she is bigger than that..;) If thats her i guess her birthmark has magically disappeared :cool:

Ms Remy M
06-03-2010, 09:45 PM
Of all the beauties that are willing to show themselves online nude, why does this particular topic refuse to die. Let the lady be, you want to see her, pay up and use her services. As a matter of fact I'm tempted to take it down as the pic looks so old that, if it is her than it's likely before she was legal.

kilakali
06-03-2010, 09:49 PM
Of all the beauties that are willing to show themselves online nude, why does this particular topic refuse to die. Let the lady be, you want to see her, pay up and use her services. As a matter of fact I'm tempted to take it down as the pic looks so old that, if it is her than it's likely before she was legal.