PDA

View Full Version : ChynaDoll and Katazsia

TurboMan
09-28-2008, 09:09 PM
hey Roc,DirtySouth,Remy.....anybody have any information on these 2 hotties? chynaDoll and Katazsia are long overdue for a photo update. now members,dont be too hard on me.....i would luv to post photos,but i dont know how to....yea,i am new to this.

kilakali
09-29-2008, 12:54 AM
hey Roc,DirtySouth,Remy.....anybody have any information on these 2 hotties? chynaDoll and Katazsia are long overdue for a photo update. now members,dont be too hard on me.....i would luv to post photos,but i dont know how to....yea,i am new to this.

I posted on a similiar thread Chinadoll is still around she would be in Tony Vee's area in Jersey. I have a friend who hosts a website with her info. I will post when i give him a call.

TurboMan
09-29-2008, 01:11 AM
I posted on a similiar thread Chinadoll is still around she would be in Tony Vee's area in Jersey. I have a friend who hosts a website with her info. I will post when i give him a call.

yea,any infro on ChynaDoll is a plus.......luv to visit her photo spread. Katazsia.....fine,sexy azz.....i luv that too.

kilakali
09-29-2008, 01:18 AM
Just spoke with my friend from tgirllovers.com and found out she requested her information be removed. She is M.I.A. at the momment.

kilakali
09-29-2008, 01:42 AM
Whew... after some calls i believe I have found a number for China (201)486-4198 .She is out of Newark NJ this was the last number I was able to retrieve.

DirtySouth
09-29-2008, 01:48 PM
Thats Tony's area. Im sure he will see the info or know whats up already.

China doll looks like this waitress I saw in Hooters last night.....funny that this came up lol

TurboMan
09-29-2008, 04:23 PM
Thats Tony's area. Im sure he will see the info or know whats up already.

China doll looks like this waitress I saw in Hooters last night.....funny that this came up lol