PDA

View Full Version : shemale pocahontas fools dude

tyrone70
01-11-2012, 05:06 PM
this is old but im not sure ppl know how fuckin fine "Ke-Ke" really is, damn I wish she was my soulmate. just fast foward to the 3:35 mark. this woman is a ledgend in the game. I bet 9/10 niggaz would hit but most dudes wouldn't admit it publicly atleast I wouldn't truth b told if niggaz had to take the truth potion 10/10 niggaz would knock that out the box

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FUZvrAf0s5E&feature=BFa&list=FLGBvE5jaVqXhXMxpBvVeqXA&lf=mh_lolz

-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQyWSJFGMsM&feature=related

pipeahoe
01-11-2012, 10:27 PM
by faaaaaar she's my only fav

i've never used that many "a"s before it must be true! seriously doe

tyrone70
01-11-2012, 11:01 PM
Man I feel you! she is a certified dime, and any nigga who diss her is lying on the low they would fuck. I kno she is a TS but niggaz i kno who think they wouldn't fuck with a tranny would do her

tsamberskyi
01-12-2012, 12:02 AM
why is it that she has to be fooling dudes..shes just being herself, a woman

tyrone70
01-12-2012, 03:31 AM

I agree them niggaz was thirsty and got just what they deserved

FlacoPro
01-12-2012, 02:00 PM
Pocahontas is beautiful and she breaks barriers as well. I don't know any man who wouldn't hit that if they got the chance. She's really just irresistible.

werwt22
01-12-2012, 09:50 PM

true. but this subject kinda iffy though because bad things can happen if the wrong guy gets led along too far. and in all honesty, it does traumatize a lotta guys knowing they just tried to holla at a "man", so idk if fooling is the correct word, but thats kinda what it is. I guess the discussion is more along the lines of when do you tell them you have a peepee LOL.

tsamberskyi
01-13-2012, 02:23 AM