PDA

View Full Version : Need some more Tosha

pvtbuns
06-04-2009, 04:37 PM
Remy, hook us up with some more Tosha! I met this lovely lady almost two years ago and photographed her last year (see attached) for some personal photos of her and her family and these just kind of happened. I think the members here would really enjoy seeing her in a hardcore scene! I will hopefully have the opportunity to photograph her again soon and if you all are interested (and the web gurus here are open to it) I would love to provide them (as well as some of the other girls in the Baltimore/DC are) to the site. I am a Professional photographer in Maryland and know some of the girls that were somewhat turned off by one of the past photographers who came to the area for BTG. They have softened their feelings about that, and seem to be interested in making some dollars not to mention get some more exposure for business. We are all looking forward to seeing more of Remy's work. Remy, when you get the chance hit me up as I would love to talk to you about business.

Word of caution to any persons looking to photograph the girls in Baltimore (based on the things that sessions that happened in our area several years ago) . Many of the girls work the stroll etc. but, they are very touchy about being disrespected by photographers who claim to be about business and then spend more time trying to get blown than getting good photographs.

Earn their trust and see how much better the images turn out. Nothing worst than seeing a beautiful girl who is obviously not feeling the photographer, setting, etc. Treat them with respect and check out the results! Who knows with the proper treatment and respect, you may even find your dream girl. Like a genetic girl, a tgirl that really wants to do you is so much better than one who is forced or feels like they are looked down upon. Most of the girls love being photographed, but one crazy photographer can ruin it for everyone.

G

LADYAKYSHA