Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 8/3
    Given: 14/0

Smile ChynaDoll and Katazsia

hey Roc,DirtySouth,Remy.....anybody have any information on these 2 hotties? chynaDoll and Katazsia are long overdue for a photo update. now members,dont be too hard on me.....i would luv to post photos,but i dont know how to....yea,i am new to this.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

The West Coast BTG Informant
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 46/2
    Given: 23/2
    Quote Originally Posted by TurboMan View Post
    hey Roc,DirtySouth,Remy.....anybody have any information on these 2 hotties? chynaDoll and Katazsia are long overdue for a photo update. now members,dont be too hard on me.....i would luv to post photos,but i dont know how to....yea,i am new to this.
    I posted on a similiar thread Chinadoll is still around she would be in Tony Vee's area in Jersey. I have a friend who hosts a website with her info. I will post when i give him a call.

Thumbs Up/Down

Quote Originally Posted by kilakali View Post
    I posted on a similiar thread Chinadoll is still around she would be in Tony Vee's area in Jersey. I have a friend who hosts a website with her info. I will post when i give him a call.
    yea,any infro on ChynaDoll is a plus.......luv to visit her photo spread. Katazsia.....fine,sexy azz.....i luv that too.

Thumbs Up/Down

Update

Just spoke with my friend from tgirllovers.com and found out she requested her information be removed. She is M.I.A. at the momment.

Thumbs Up/Down

New Update

Whew... after some calls i believe I have found a number for China (201)486-4198 .She is out of Newark NJ this was the last number I was able to retrieve.

A BTG Photographer - The Duke of Atlanta DirtySouth's Avatar
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0
    Thats Tony's area. Im sure he will see the info or know whats up already.

China doll looks like this waitress I saw in Hooters last night.....funny that this came up lol

Thumbs Up/Down